2017 KHSAA BOYS SOCCER SCORES

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Corbin 1 vs South Laurel 0 (13th Region Championship)

Perry County Central 3 vs Hazard 1 (14th Region Championship)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Pikeville 1 vs Belfry 0 (15th Region Championship)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Corbin 2 vs Knox Central 0 (13th Region Tournament)

Perry County Central 5 vs Powell County 2 (14th Region Tournament)

Hazard 2 vs Estill County 0 (14th Region Tournament)

Monday, October 16, 2017

Belfry 4 vs Prestonsburg 2 (15th Region Tournament)

Pikeville 2 vs Paintsville 1 (double overtime) (15th Region Tournament)

Friday, October 13, 2017

South Laurel 3 vs Corbin 0 (49th District Tournament Championship)

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Hazard 4 vs Perry County Central 3 (double overtime) (53rd District Tournament Championship)

Paintsville 3 vs Prestonsburg 0 (57th District Tournament Championship)

Belfry 4 vs Pikeville 2 (58th District Tournament Championship)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Powell County 3 vs Estill County 2 (54th District Tournament Championship)

Paintsville 6 vs Sheldon Clark 0 (57th District Tournament)

Prestonsburg 3 vs Johnson Central 1 (57th District Tournament)

West Carter 8 vs Morgan County 1 (62nd District Tournament)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Hazard 8 vs Letcher County Central 0 (53rd District Tournament)

Belfry 4 vs Pike County Central 2 (58th District Tournament)

Pikeville 10 vs Shelby Valley 0 (58th District Tournament)

Monday, October 9, 2017

Corbin 4 vs Oneida Baptist Institute 3  (49th District Tournament)

Estill County 6 vs Jackson City 1 (54th District Tournament)

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Berea 4 vs Estill County 1

Model 2 vs Corbin 1

Hazard 10 vs Shelby Valley 0

Perry County Central 4 vs Knox Central 2

Pike County Central 10 vs Sheldon Clark 0

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Paintsville 4 vs Johnson Central 1

Powell County 3 vs Morgan County 2

Sheldon Clark 5 vs Shelby Valley 4

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Marion County 5 vs Estill County 0

Morgan County 3 vs Elliott County 0

Pike County Central 6 vs Tug Valley, WV 1

Perry County Central 5 vs Prestonsburg 0

Monday, October 2, 2017

Corbin 2 vs Somerset 1

Paintsville 12 vs Shelby Valley 2

Hazard 9 vs Pike County Central 3

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Belfry 3 vs Ashland Blazer 1

Estill County 8 vs Harlan County 0

Shelby Valley 3 vs Elliott County 2

South Laurel 4 vs Perry County Central 1

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Belfry 10 vs Shelby Valley 0

Pikeville 2 vs Hazard 1

Ashland Blazer 4 vs Johnson Central 2

Corbin 2 vs Knox Central 0

Morgan County 4 vs Wolfe County 2

Paintsville 5 vs Pike County Central 0

Perry County Central 4 vs Harlan County 2

Prestonsburg 7 vs Sheldon Clark 0

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Estill County 2 vs Powell County 1

Morgan County 3 vs Greenup County 0

Hazard 12 vs Jackson City 2

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Pikeville 5 vs Belfry 3

Boyd County 5 vs Johnson Central 1

Letcher County Central 3 vs Harlan County 3

Oneida Baptist Institute 3 vs Corbin 2 (shootout/penalty kick)(shootout/penalty kicks)

Prestonsburg 4 vs Pike County Central 0

Monday, September 25, 2017

Estill County 4 vs Wolfe County 1

Pike County Central 5 vs Shelby Valley 3

Powell County 10 vs Prestonsburg 1

Johnson Central 8 vs Sheldon Clark 0

Morgan County 2 vs West Carter 1

Saturday, September 23, 2017

St. Henry 7 vs Paintsville 0

Corbin 6 vs Johnson Central 0

Powell County 9 vs Letcher County Central 0

Perry County Central 3 vs Estill County

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Johnson Central 3 vs Belfry 3

Morgan County 4 vs Menifee County 0

Perry County Central 1 vs Hazard 0

Pikeville 4 vs Pike County Central 0

Paintsville 4 vs Prestonsburg 1

Sheldon Clark 3 vs Shelby Valley 2

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Morgan County 11 vs Jackson City 2

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Paintsville 9 vs Sheldon Clark 3

Perry County Central 5 vs Whitley County 0

Belfry 3 vs Prestonsburg 2

Wolfe County 2 vs Morgan County 1

Monday, September 18, 2017

Paintsville 9 vs Letcher County Central 0

Pikeville 10 vs Shelby Valley 0

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Paintsville 3 vs Bath County 2 (shootout/penalty kicks)

Corbin 2 vs Madison Southern 1

Johnson Central 3 vs Russell 2

North Laurel 6 vs Letcher County Central 2

Scott, WV 4 vs Belfry 2

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Knox Central 3 vs Hazard 0

Johnson Central 2 vs Pikeville 0

Perry County Central 2 vs Oneida Baptist Institute 0

Prestonsburg 4 vs Pike County Central 1

Sheldon Clark 9 vs Tug Valley, WV 1

Estill County 3 vs Wolfe County 1

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Oneida Baptist Institute 5 vs Hazard 2

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

East Carter 2 vs Morgan County 0

Estill County 7 vs Jackson City 0

Letcher County Central 10 vs Shelby Valley 3

Pikeville 2 vs Belfry 1

Pulaski County 4 vs Corbin 2

Paintsville 6 vs Sheldon Clark 0

Pike County Central 5 vs Tug Valley, WV 0

Monday, September 11, 2017

Corbin 6 vs North Laurel 1

Hazard 8 vs Harlan County 0

Prestonsburg 3 vs Johnson Central 1

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Hazard 5 vs Wolfe County 1

Perry County Central 1 vs East Carter 0

Saturday, September 9, 2017

South Laurel 8 vs Johnson Central 1

Rowan County 2 vs Perry County Central 1

Boyd County 3 vs Belfry 1

Morgan County 4 vs Pike County Central 2

Oneida Baptist Institute 6 vs Estill County 0

Prestonsburg 2 vs Powell County 0

Thursday, September 6, 2017

Pikeville 6 vs Prestonsburg 0

Paintsville 8 vs Sheldon Clark 1

Belfry 3 vs Logan, WV 0

Hazard 3 vs Pike County Central 0

Johnson Central 4 vs Greenup County 0

Perry County Central 7 vs Letcher County Central 0

Estill County 3 vs Menifee County 0

West Carter 3 vs Morgan County 1

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Sheldon Clark 8 vs Shelby Valley 3

South Laurel 3 vs Corbin 2 (overtime)(overtime)

Morgan County 2 vs Elliott County 1

Johnson Central 6 vs Prestonsburg 5 (double overtime)

Harlan County 4 vs Letcher County Central 1

Belfry 10 vs Pike County Central 1

Powell County 4 vs Estill County 3

Hazard 7 vs Wolfe County 2